سایت فروشگاهی آژاکس شاپ

خرید یوسی پابجی موبایل و محصولات انواع بازی ها

سایت فروشگاهی آژاکس شاپ

خرید یوسی پابجی موبایل و محصولات انواع بازی ها

  • ۰
  • ۰

خرید یوسی پابجی موبایل و محصولات انواع بازی ها

 

پابجی موبایل PUBG Mobile یکی از بازی های سبک BattleRoyal است. این بازی توانسته است از زمان انتشار توجه زیادی را جلب خود کند.

کلمه PUBG مخفف عبارت Player Unknown’s Battlegrounds می باشد که توسط استودیو Tencent عرضه شده است.PUBG توسط کاربران به صورت های مختلفی تلفظ می شود. (پابجی،پوبجی و بسیاری تلفظ های دیگر). اما تلفظ مرسوم و همگانی آن “پابجی” می باشد.در این بازی بازیکنان در یک زمین بزرگ فرود می آیند و پس از بدست اوردن اسلحه و تجهیزات به دنبال از بین بردن بقیه می روند. کسی برنده بازی می شود که آخرین نفری باشد که زنده میماند.

خرید یوسی پابجی موبایل

این بازی توانسته است به کمک گیم پلی جذاب و اعتیاد آورش بیش از 450 میلیون بازیکن در سطح جهان را جذب خود کند. پابجی نسخه مخصوص pc را نیز داراست اما به دلیل ضعیف تر بودن پردازنده های موبایل نسبت به pc گرافیک آن نیز کمتر است اما فراموش نکنیم که این بازی نسبت به دیگر بازی های موبایل گرافیک بالایی دارد. شما در PUBG Mobile میتوانید شخصی سازی های متنوع و بی نظیری داشته باشید. از جمله میتوان به شخصی سازی انواع اسلحه، لباس، اسکین و … اشاره کرد. هم چنبن طراحی کرکتر ها، اسلحه ها، ماشین ها و خانه ها تاثیر به سزایی در گیرایی این بازی داشته است.

یوسی PUBG Mobile چیست؟

یوسی یا همان UC،یکی از اعتبار های درون برنامه ای در این بازی است. بازیکنان میتوانند با خرید یوسی، بسیاری از امکانات مهیج این بازی را بدست اورند.

شما با استفاده از یوسی قادر هستید بسیاری از اسلحه ها و لباس هایی را داشته باشید که در حالت عادی امکان استفاده از آنهارا ندارید.

خرید رویال پس پابجی

خرید رویال پس پلاس پابجی

خرید 60 یوسی

خرید 162 یوسی

خرید 325 یوسی

خرید 480 یوسی

خرید 690 یوسی

خرید 840 یوسی

خرید 1068 یوسی

خرید 1800 یوسی

خرید 3850 یوسی

خرید 4000 یوسی

خرید 5700 یوسی

خرید 8100 یوسی

خرید 8400 یوسی

  • ۰۰/۰۴/۱۰
  • meysam meysamalisa

نظرات (۱۶)

  • Source of information
  • I do not know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your site.
    It appears as though some of the written text
    in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else
    please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a issue with my web browser because I've
    had this happen before. Kudos
    What's up, its good article about media print, we all
    be familiar with media is a impressive source of information.
  • Source of information
  • Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks
    I think the admin of this website is really working hard
    in favor of his site, because here every data is quality based data.
  • web design company
  • Good Ɗay. I'm callwd Adriana, аnd Ӏ am writing
    to tеll oof a grrat sijte named msynapse.com ƅy searching web design company, wherе
    you cаn aquire iinfo on all thingѕ аbout web development company.


    Уou ϲan text with our fuⅼl syack developer team, ɑbout setting upp
    yoᥙr project. Regaгdless οf the the complexity of your project, օur tems exoerience inn tһe domain of of weeb devdloper іѕ an key
    component thаt will bee at yoir disposal.

    Ꭲhank ʏou,
    Thee Msynapse.com team!

    web developer
    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back later on.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice
    day!
  • Source of information
  • Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Many thanks
    I every time used to study article in news papers
    but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.
    What's up, this weekend is pleasant for me, since this occasion i am reading this impressive educational piece of writing here at my
    residence.
    Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness to your post is simply nice and i could think you're knowledgeable
    in this subject. Fine with your permission let me
    to grab your feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and
    please keep up the rewarding work.
  • Source of information
  • Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of
    your site is excellent, let alone the content!
  • لوبیا بوجاری دستچین
  • آذران دانه
    فروش عمده حبوبات، برنج، بلغوریجات، آجیل و خشکبار
    در آذران دانه شما ‌می‌توانید محصولات مذکور را بصورت خرده و
    عمده سفارش دهید.
    فروش عمده حبوبات ی همچون دال عدس، باقلا، نخود، لوبیا قرمز،
    چیتی، سفید بوجاری دستچین، لپه، ماش
    در کنار غلاتی چون برنج، گندم، جو
    پوست کنده، کشمش، سویا، خرما، پسته، فندق و دیگر مواد گروه آجیل و خشکبار، از جمله محصولات فروشگاه آنلاین آذران‌دانه هستند که
    با بهترین کیفیت و مناسب‌ترین
    قیمت به هموطنان عزیز ارائه می‌شوند
    عمده فروشی انواع لوبیا عدس، لپه، ماش، نخود، باقلا.

    https://azarandaneh.com/
    https://azarandaneh.com/shop/
    https://azarandaneh.com/blog-beans/

    .
    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this
    brilliant blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!
    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you're just
    too great. I actually like what you've acquired here, really like what you're stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care
    of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more
    from you. This is actually a terrific site.
    Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so
    I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I really like the info you provide
    here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
    I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!
    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually bought me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him...

    lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the
    meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this issue here on your blog.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی